The program committee will comprise researchers from the fields of Business Process Management, Information Systems and Organization Science. We are happy to confirm the following program committee members (more will follow):

  • Han van der Aa (University of Vienna, Austria)
  • Markus Becker (University of Southern Denmark, Denmark)
  • Iris Beerepoot (Utrecht University, The Netherlands)
  • Marta Indulska (The University of Queensland, Australia)
  • Kalle Lyytinen (Case Western Reserve University, USA)
  • Brian Pentland (Michigan State University, USA)
  • Michael Rosemann (Queensland University of Technology, Australia)
  • Christoph Rosenkranz (University of Cologne, Germany)
  • Maxim Vidgof (Vienna University of Economics and Business, Austria)